Beyoncé – Dangerously in Love Album (Zip Download)

Beyoncé – Dangerously in Love Album (Zip Download)

is the debut solo by American singer . It was released on June 23, 2003, through Columbia Records and World Entertainment.

It became a worldwide commercial success, earning multi-platinum certifications in Australia, the United Kingdom and the United States.

 The  debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 317,000 copies in its first week and is to date her most successful solo studio . The is also the most successful debut solo from a member of Destiny’s Child following their hiatus, outselling and outpeaking both Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams’ solo albums.


RELATED:   Forbes Richest Hip Hop list! Beyonce Makes twice Jay Z money


1. Crazy in Love (feat. )
2. Naughty Girl
3. Baby Boy (feat. Sean Paul)
4.  Star (feat. Big Boi and Sleepy Brown)
5. Be With You
6. Me, Myself and I
7. Yes
8. Signs (feat. Missy Elliott)
9. Speechless
10. That’s How You Like It (feat. )
11. The Closer I Get To You (duet with Luther Vandross)
12. 2
13.  Interlude
14. Gift From Virgo

15. Work It Out
16. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde (feat. )
17. Daddy

  zip;  [Download]


Leave a Comment