E! Dave East “Paranoia 2” Tracklist Revealed mp3 DownloadsLoadedNg - Free MP3 Downloads Dave East “Paranoia 2” Tracklist Revealed mp3 Downloads
Connect with us


Dave East “Paranoia 2” Tracklist Revealed



With his Paranoia 2 project set to arrive tomorrow via Def Jam and Mass Appeal, Dave East reveals the tracklist consisting of 15 songs with appearances by Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Marsha Ambrosius, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back tomorrow, January 16th, to hear Paranoia 2.

Dammy Krane Ft. Ycee & L.A.X – Down Low

01. Talk To Big
02. Prosper
03. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
04. Powder
05. Corey
06. Thank You
07. I Can Not
08. Regular Harlem Shit (feat. Pimp Pimp P)
09. Annoying (feat. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11. Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)