Daily hub for urban music & entertainment

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny – “SALT” Album


The much anticipated debut album from the Afro Dancehall star titled has finally dropped and could be cop on any of the digital stores locally and internationally.

The 16 track awesome # album featured collaborations with Olamide, Korede Bello, Mr P (Psquare), Muna, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor, Mike Aremu, Mz Kiss and Mr Clayy. But While fans still baffles in the euphoria of the album’s leading single “Read My Lips”, and team has dropped yet another monster hit off the album titled Korkor and featuring Mavin Mega star, Korede Bello.

The song is produced by Benie Macaulay.

Download below and Buy the whole album via link on iTunes


​00. Intro – Seasound Ft. Dj Jimmy Jat


2. Korkor Ft. Korede Bello – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD MP3: Lamboginny – KorKor Ft. Korede Bello

3. Read My Lips Ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD


5. Keep On Moving Ft. Muna – DOWNLOAD

6. Blessed – DOWNLOAD

7. Yebo Ft. Mr P (Psquare) – DOWNLOAD

8. Ghetto Boy Dream– DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Club100 – DOWNLOAD

10. Washorire – DOWNLOAD

11. Ore Mi – DOWNLOAD

12. Heal Me Ft. Mike Aremu– DOWNLOAD

13. Ise Oluwa Ft. Small Doctor – DOWNLOAD

14. One Good Friend Ft. Mr Clayy – DOWNLOAD

15. My Legacy –  DOWNLOAD

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Privacy & Cookies Policy