FG List Of 23 Alleged PDP Looters & How Much They Stole mp3 DownloadsLoadedNg - Free MP3 Downloads FG List Of 23 Alleged PDP Looters & How Much They Stole mp3 Downloads
Connect with us


FG List Of 23 Alleged PDP Looters & How Much They Stole



FG List Of 23 Alleged PDP Looters & How Much They Stole
Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed
The Federal Government has released a new list of 23 alleged who stole from the country. The new list was released on Sunday, April 1st by the Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed.
The new list is made up of mostly members of the Peoples Democratic Party.
In a press statement, Minister of Information and Culture, ALhaji Lai Mohammed said the list of alleged which Government had earlier released on Friday was based on verifiable facts, including the amount involved, the date the amount in question was collected and from where it was taken.
Mohammed, also said those complaining that the list was too short apparently did not understand that it was strategically released as a teaser.
”At the press conference where the list was released, I did say it was a tip of the iceberg. Apparently, this does not mean anything to people whose style is to comment on issues they barely understand, or just to shoot down anything coming from the government,” he said, adding that the Federal Government has a large number of alleged on its list.
Alhaji Mohammed slammed the for daring to challenge the Federal Government over an issue that the party knows is its weakness: Looting
of public treasury.
”What was the expecting when it challenged the FG to name the of the public treasury under the party’s watch? Did the actually believe that the massive looting under its watch was a joke?
Did they think it is April Fool?” he queried.
The Minister said the ’s reaction to the ’ list has shown that its recent apology is an election-induced act, contrived to deceive unsuspecting s to vote for the party in the 2019 general election, even when it has not come clean on its looting spree during its time in office.
”The hysterical and panicky reaction from the has shown that the party is not at all sincere about its choreographed apology. Were it not the case, the party would have followed in the footsteps of one of its leaders, Senator Ibrahim Mantu, who simply owned up to his role in the party’s rigging in the past elections and said he had turned a new
”It is said that a true confession is done in humility with an attitude of repentance. It is clear that the does not know this,
hence its resort to hubris instead of humility and genuine penitence,” he said.
Alhaji Mohammed said the Federal Government will neither be intimidated nor blackmailed into silence, adding that it will also not
rest until all those who looted the public treasury have been brought to justice.
1. Former NSA Sambo Dasuki: Based on EFCC investigations and findings alone (this is beside the ongoing $2.1billion military equipment scandal), a total of N126 billion, over $1.5 billion and 5.5 million British Pounds was embezzled through his office. A good number of these monies were simply shared to persons and companies without any formal contract awards.
2. Former Petroleum Resources Minister Dieziani Alison-Madukwe: In just one of the cases the EFCC is investigating involving her, about N23 billion is alleged to have been embezzled. She is also involved in the Strategic Alliance Contracts of the NNPC, where the firms of Jide Omokore and Kola Aluko got oil blocks but never paid government taxes and royalty. About $3 billion was involved. The Federal Government is charging Omokore and Aluko and will use all legal instruments local and international to ensure justice.
3. Rtd. Lt.-Gen. Kenneth Minimah: N13.9 billion. N4.8 billion recovered by EFCC in cash and property
4. Lt.-Gen. Azubuike Ihejirika: N4.5 billion. N29m recovered by the EFCC so far.
5. Alex Barde, former Chief of Defence Staff: N8 billion, and EFCC recovered almost N4 billion in cash and property already.
6. Inde Dikko: former CG Customs: N40 billion, and N1.1 billion in cash recovered in cash and choice properties.
7. Air Marshal Adesola Amosun: N21.4 billion. N2.8 billion recovered in cash. 28 properties and 3 vehicles also recovered.
8. Senator Bala Mohammed, former FCT Minister: N5 billion. Interim forfeiture order on some property secured.
9. Senator Stella Oduah: N9.8 billion. Interim forfeiture order on some property secured.
10. Former Niger State Governor Babangida Aliyu: N1.6 billion – from NSA.
11. Senator Jonah Jang, former Plateau State Governor: N12.5 billion.
12. Bashir Yuguda, former Minister of State for Finance: N1.5 billion. $829,800 recovered.
13. Senator Peter Nwaboshi: N1.5 billion
14. Aliyu Usman: Former NSA Dasuki’s aide: N512 million
15. Ahmad Idris: Former NSA Dasuki’s PA: N1.5 billion
16. Rasheed Ladoja: Former Oyo Governor: N500 million
17. Tom Ikimi: N300 million
18. Femi Fani-Kayode: N866 million
19. Hassan Tukur, former PPS to President Goodluck: $1.7 million
20. Nenadi Usman: N1.5 billion
21. Benedicta Iroha: N1.7 billion
22. Aliyu Usman Jawaz: Close ally of former NSA Dasuki: N882 million
23. Godknows Igali: Over N7 billion