Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan EP Download  Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan EP Download


Victoria Kimani – Afropolitan EP

By  | 

Listen To And Download New Album Victoria Kimani Afropolitan Album By Victoria Kimani

Award winning kenyan songstress music diva Victoria Kimani finally released his most anticipated EP titled “Aphropolitan”, The EP houses 6 complete tracks as she features no one on it

Check On it Below

Afropolitan EP by Victoria Kimani

1. Victoria Kimani – Wonka – DOWNLOAD 

2. Victoria Kimani – Should Be – DOWNLOAD

3. Victoria Kimani – Highest Calibre – DOWNLOAD

4. Victoria Kimani – My sweetie – DOWNLOAD

5. Victoria Kimani – Boom – DOWNLOAD

6. Victoria Kimani – Fool – DOWNLOAD

7. Victoria Kimani – Not For Sale – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.