Young Thug – Hear No Evil Ep [Zip Download]

Young Thug Hear No Evil

Young Thug has finally released his much anticipated EP, it features 3 tracks in total with Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage and Lil Uzi Vert guesting on it.

Check out the project in its entirety below and share.

RELATED:   [MUSIC] Young Martha (DJ Carnage & Young Thug) – Homie Ft. Meek Mill

Download Young Thug Hear No Evil EP below.

1. Anybody (feat. Nicki Minaj)

2. Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

3. Now (feat. 21 Savage)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.